JCT Football
List of Winners/Runners-Up of the Scissors Cup
Home>About Us>Records & Stats>Major Tournaments>
Scissors Cup
Years Winners Runners-Up Score
1997 West Rifa Club, Bahrain FC Kochin [Rifa won by toss, as Power cuts in stadium]
1996 Dempo Sports Club Indian Bank 1-0;
1995 JCT Perlis, Malaysia 1-0;
1994 Dempo Sports Club Kerala Police 1-0;
1993 Dempo Sports Club Mohun Bagan AC 3-0;
1992 Dempo Sports Club Indian Telephone Industries 2-1;
More Info...